OSUN Presidential Results In Three LGs #NigeriaDecides

OSUN Presidential: Olorunda APC: 23342 PDP: 7958 Boluwaduro APC: 5288 PDP: 4413 Ila Orangun APC: 11576 PDP: 7647

source - premiumtimeng


Post a Comment

Be Socialized And Subscribed
Be Socialized And Subscribed
Receive All Latest And Hottest Musics,Gossips & News Updates Directly Into Your Inbox & Stay With Us !!!

E-Mail Will Be Delivered By FeedBurner.